Forums
Shop
Contact
Mystery Men
spacer
Home bullet Forums bullet Other Stuff bullet Off Topic bullet Bird Flue
Print View · Subscribe Pages ( 1 of 4 ): 1 · 2 · 3 · 4
Bird Flue

silvertongedevil ( 333 ) · Group: Contributors · Rank: spacer · Posted On: February 15, 2006 at 06:20 PM

spacer

Can you catch Bird Flue through your computer?

Newest case is reported in Germany today, it's getting closer so it's time to stock up on extra strength Asprin.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

•  

Pete ( 701 ) · Group: Administrators · Rank: spacer · Posted On: February 15, 2006 at 06:26 PM

spacer

The bit that winds me up is that the government could get in enough drugs to save everyone if it became widespread, but they're only being so catious as to order a few hundred thousand doses of the medicine or something like that...

Howsabout we have a worldwide restriction on how much cash the pharmaceutical company's are allowed to make at our expense? They really piss me off...

Aren't the Asgard supposedly technologically superior?

•  

Ivory ( 241 ) · Group: Administrators · Rank: spacer · Posted On: February 16, 2006 at 04:15 PM

spacer

anu one of those companies that goes 'oh we want to help peopel and make them well, thats our fisrt and main aim' are talking rubbish! there aim is to MAKE MONEY! and the more life threating the desiese the better!

ive had a cold and cough scince christmas- i really dont deserve flue! of any kind!

we are all in the gutter, but some of us are looking at the stars

•  

Lady_Castlemaine ( 170 ) · Group: Contributors · Rank: spacer · Posted On: February 16, 2006 at 04:23 PM

spacer

Ivory: anu one of those companies that goes 'oh we want to help peopel and make them well, thats our fisrt and main aim' are talking rubbish! there aim is to MAKE MONEY! and the more life threating the desiese the better!

ive had a cold and cough scince christmas- i really dont deserve flue! of any kind!

Oh Ivory