Forums
Shop
Contact
Mystery Men
spacer
Home bullet Forums bullet Other Stuff bullet Off Topic bullet Aladdin
Print View · Subscribe Pages ( 1 of 3 ): 1 · 2 · 3
Aladdin

Lady_Castlemaine ( 170 ) · Group: Contributors · Rank: spacer · Posted On: February 2, 2006 at 12:37 PM

spacer

Here's a bit of nonsense for you - you've probably seen the panto in the dim and distant past, so what was his surname? (answers on a post card please)and yes I do know the answer so will let you know.

"To play it safe is not to play at all."

•  

Pete ( 701 ) · Group: Administrators · Rank: spacer · Posted On: February 2, 2006 at 06:05 PM

spacer

Troublewiththelaw?

Get it?

Aren't the Asgard supposedly technologically superior?

•  

silvertongedevil ( 333 ) · Group: Contributors · Rank: spacer · Posted On: February 2, 2006 at 07:09 PM

spacer

Oh no it isn't!

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

•  

FullAuto ( 1,042 ) · Group: Administrators · Rank: spacer · Posted On: February 2, 2006 at 08:31 PM

spacer

Twanky. As in, the Widow Twanky. Which would be a bloody silly surname even if the character was British. And he isn't.

•  

Lady_Castlemaine ( 170 ) · Group: Contributors · Rank: spacer · Posted On: February 2, 2006 at 08:35 PM

spacer

FullAuto: Twanky. As in, the Widow Twanky. Which would be a bloody silly surname even if the character was British. And he isn't.

So who's been looking it up on the net then??? (oh yes he has!!! Ha HA) Well done little boy and your prize is ....

•  

FullAuto ( 1,042 ) · Group: Administrators · Rank: spacer · Posted On: February 2, 2006 at 08:38 PM

spacer

Hey, some of us have perfect recall of the stupid names we saw in panto as children.

•  

Lady_Castlemaine ( 170 ) · Group: Contributors · Rank: spacer · Posted On: February 2, 2006 at 08:49 PM

spacer

FullAuto: Hey, some of us have perfect recall of the stupid names we saw in panto as children.